Calendar

Back to Home Page

 

Town Meetings Calendar

March, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
2:00 PM Bylaw Study Committee Information Technology Department, Middleborough Town Hall, 10 Nickerson Avenue Detail
7:00 PM Police Station Building Committee Town Hall, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough MA Detail
Thursday, March 05, 2015
6:00 PM Middleborough School Committee John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School - Auditorium, 112 Tiger Drive, Middleborough, MA Detail
7:00 PM Conservation Commission Middleborough Council on Aging, 558 Plymouth Street, Middleborough MA Detail
7:00 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough MA Detail
Monday, March 09, 2015
6:00 PM Library Board of Trustees 102 North Main Street, Middleborough MA Detail
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 PM Middleborough-Lakeville Herring Fishery Commission Town Hall, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough MA Detail
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
9:00 AM Assawompsett Pond Complex Management Team Lakeville Town Offices/Conf. Room, 346 Bedford Street, Lakeville MA Detail
Thursday, March 12, 2015
9:00 AM South Shore Recycling Cooperative Abiington Town Hall, 500 Gliniewicz Way, Cotter Room Detail
6:30 PM Board of Assessors Town Hall, 10 Nickerson Ave, Middleborough MA Detail
Friday, March 13, 2015
5:00 PM Board of Registrars Bank Building, Town Clerk's Office, 20 Centre Street, Middleborough, MA Detail
Monday, March 16, 2015
5:00 PM Middleborough High School - School Council Middleborough High School, School-to-Career Center, 71 East Grove Street, Middleborough Detail
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 AM Local Emergency Planning Committee Middleborough Fire Department, (Central Station) 125 North Main Street, Middleborough, MA Detail
Thursday, March 19, 2015
7:00 PM Poice Station Building Committee Oak Point, Main Clubhouse, 202 Oak Point Drive, Middleborough Detail

April, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
5:00 PM Board of Registrars Bank Building, 20 Centre Street, Middleborough, MA Detail
Friday, April 17, 2015
5:00 PM Board of Registrars Bank Building, 20 Centre Street, Middleborough, MA Detail